Ms. Kristy Jo Daugherty, Art 
kdaugherty@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 x6216



Mrs. Jennifer Garrett, Media Center
jgarrett@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 x5126



Mrs. Raihanne Garrett, Special Education
rgarrett@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 X5134



Mrs. Jones Comfort, Speech
jcomfort@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 x5221




Mr. Brian Bigelow, Physical Education 
 bbigelow@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 x5108



Mrs. Kelsie Gentis, Music 
kgentis@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 x5119



Ms. Bri Rinehart, Special Education
brinehart@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 X5134