Office Staff

 
                 
                  Principal- Marcus Wagner
mwagner@dekalbcentral.net 
260.920. 1015 ext. 5135
 



               School Nurse - Robin Stirlen 
                    rstirlen@dekalbcentral.net 
                       260.920. 1015 ext. 5044
 
 

            Guidance Counselor - Shannon Tracy
stracy@dekalbcentral.net 
260.920. 1015 ext. 5142


 
                       Secretary- Julie Troyer
jtroyer@dekalbcentral.net 
260.920. 1015 ext. 5041

 
 
 
                        Secretary - Amy Hart
ahart@dekalbcentral.net
260.920.1015 ext. 5040

 

                      Secretary -Angie Snider 
                     asnider@dekalbcentral.net
                       260.920.1015 ext. 5042